Our Board

The Board of the Friends of the Delaware County Women’s Commission is comprised of dedicated women from the community who are committed to promoting equal rights and opportunities for women and girls in Delaware County:

President: Susan Garrison
Vice President: Carol Dougherty
Secretary: Kim Yacoubian
Treasurer: Kathleen Yanoshak
Members: Marianne Bellesorte, Jennifer Bravo, Lisa Dumigan, Sandy Gera, Leigh Anne McKelvey, Teresa Miller, Courtney Rozsas
Women’s Commission Liaison: Susan Garrison
Advisory Board: Rae Roeder (Chair), Carol Staubach